EBRA Board

Mr. Antti Riivari – PresidentDirector General FINNISH PATENT AND REGISTRATION OFFICE (PRH)www.prh.fi
Mr. Yves Gonner – TreasurerDirectorLUXEMBOURG BUSINESS REGISTERSwww.lbr.lu
Ms. Maureen O’SullivanRegistrar of CompaniesCOMPANIES REGISTRATION OFFICEhttps://www.cro.ie/en-ie/www.ajpes.si
Mr. Julian LambDirector of Registry, RegistrarJERSEY FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSIONwww.jerseyfsc.org
Ms Gesine FreundData Protection Officer & Legal AdviserBUNDESANZEIGERwww.bundesanzeiger.de
Ms. Ana del ValleBusiness RegistrarColegio de Registradores de Españawww.registradores.org
Mr. Marco VianelloInternational Projects, Business Management UnitINFOCAMEREwww.infocamere.it

EBRA Core Team

All EBRA Membership and Board related correspondence should be directed to: 
Chiara Gaffuri

Technical or product related enquiries regarding the EBR Network should be directed to:
Stephen Brandon
Technical Manager

All queries relating to communication, please direct to:
Helen Fletcher

EBRA Contact Form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *